Skip to main content

Kundsupport

Maria Johansson

Kundsupport Mälardalen/Norra Sverige

Maria Johansson
+46 (0) 433 725 01
maria@johansondesign.se

Sebastian Turesson

Kundsupport Mälardalen/Norra Sverige

Sebastian Turesson
+46 (0) 433 725 15
sebastian@johansondesign.se

Erika Olsson

Kundsupport södra Sverige

Erika Olsson
+46 (0) 433 725 16
erika@johansondesign.se

Patricia_SV_.jpg

Kundsupport export

Patricia Hoffman
+46 (0) 433 725 13
patricia@johansondesign.se

Lisa Nilsson

Kundsupport export

Lisa Nilsson
+46 (0) 433 725 20
lisa@johansondesign.se

may-britt_sv_2.jpg

Kundsupport export

May-Britt Karlsson
+46 (0) 433 725 05
may-britt@johansondesign.se

mats_sv_.jpg

Exportkoordinator

Mats Johansson
+46 (0) 433 725 03
mats@johansondesign.se

eddie_sv.jpg

Upphandlingsansvarig

Eddie Floridan
+46 (0)433 725 28
eddie@johansondesign.se

glenn_sv.jpg

E-handelsadmin

Glenn Carrehed
+46 (0) 433 527 701
glenn@johansondesign.se

Representanter

Magnus Östlin

Regionsansvarig Stockholm/Mälardalen och Norra Sverige

Magnus Östlin
+46 (0) 708 234 555
magnus@johansondesign.se

daniel-jonsson_ny_02.jpg

Arkitektansvarig Stockholm/Mälardalen och Norra Sverige

Daniel Jonsson
+46 (0) 708 234 556
daniel@johansondesign.se

Andreas Schönström

Regionsansvarig Södra Sverige

Andreas Schönström
+46 (0) 708 146 220
andreas@johansondesign.se

Marknad

Lina Johnsson

Marknadskoordinator

Lina Johnsson
+46 (0) 433 725 02
lina@johansondesign.se

jacob_sv_02.jpg

Marknadsansvarig

Jacob Olsheden
+46 (0) 706 751 843
jacob@olsheden.com

ulrika_g_sv.jpg

Pressansvarig

Ulrika Görefält
+46 (0) 708 270 553
ulrika.gorefalt@plodder.se

anneli_sv_.jpg

Grafisk formgivare/Webbadmin

Anneli Nilsson
+46 (0) 433 725 08
anneli@johansondesign.se

Ekonomi/HR

Sara Petersson

Ekonomi

Sara Petersson
+46 (0) 433 725 10
sara@johansondesign.se

Maria Johansson

HR Support

Maria Johansson
+46 (0) 433 725 01
maria@johansondesign.se

Produktion/Inköp

Daniel Karlsson

Produktion

Daniel Karlsson
+46 (0) 433 725 14
daniel.k@johansondesign.se

johanna_sv_01.jpg

Mönsterkonstruktör/Inköp-Mammaledig

Johanna Kander
+46 (0) 433 725 26
johanna@johansondesign.se

anthony_sv_.jpg

Produktutveckling/CAD konstruktör

Anthony Ilic Larsen
+46 (0) 433 725 27
anthony@johansondesign.se

goran_sv_.jpg

MPS Strategisk inköpare/ Miljö/Hållbarhet

Goran Radulovic
+46 (0) 433 527 702
goran@johansondesign.se

glenn_sv.jpg

Inköp

Glenn Carrehed
+46 (0) 433 527 701
glenn@johansondesign.se

david_k_sv.jpg

pCon koordinator

David Karlsson
+46 (0) 72 377 37 44
david@plenarysolutions.se

Ledning

Dan Johanson

Dan Johanson
+46 (0) 433 725 06
dan@johansondesign.se

Paul Johanson

Paul Johanson
+46 (0) 433 725 07
paul@johansondesign.se

Ulf Persson

CFO

Ulf Persson
+46 (0) 433 725 04
ulf@johansondesign.se

Daniel Ilic

HR-chef

Daniel Ilic
+46 (0) 433 725 11
daniel.i@johansondesign.se

Representanter Världen

Danmark Country Manager

Eddie Floridan
+46 (0)433 725 28
eddie@johansondesign.se

Estland, Lettland, Litauen

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Finland

Roltrade
+358 (0)10 322 0500
www.roltrade.com

Frankrike

Agence Pise
+33 2 38 42 00 42
contact@agencepise.com

Indien

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Israel

Eddie Floridan, Country Manager
+46 (0)433 725 28
eddie@johansondesign.se

Italien

Andrea Frabboni
+39 349 727 8713
info@quindidesignbox.com

Japan

Carlo Gava
+39 0422 422 577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Kazakhstan

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Kina

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Mexico

Nordika, Brian Bielenberg Sorensen
+52 333 630 5634
info@nordika.mx

Nederländerna

DesignBy2, Barend Verschuren
+31(0)615623850
barend@db2.nl

Norge

Björn Stubberud
+47 915 907 70
bjorn@johansondesign.se

Östeuropa

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Polen

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Schweiz

Nordic Design Lab, Veera Collomb-Patton
+41 79 304 74 75
veera@nordicdesignlab.ch

Storbritannien, Irland

Christian Schneider
+44 (0) 751 589 5395
christian@johansondesign.se

Sydostasien

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Tyskland

Marcus Egerhall
+49 170 927 8060
egerhall@johansondesign.se

USA

MCONTRAST
+1 212 354 9255
info@mcontrast.com