Skip to main content

Customer support

Maria Johansson

Support Mälardalen and north of Sweden

Maria Johansson
+46 (0) 433 725 01
maria@johansondesign.se

Sebastian Turesson

Support Mälardalen and north of Sweden

Sebastian Turesson
+46 (0) 433 725 15
sebastian@johansondesign.se

Erika Olsson

Support south of Sweden

Erika Olsson
+46 (0) 433 725 16
erika@johansondesign.se

Patricia_SV_.jpg

Support Export

Patricia Hoffman
+46 (0) 433 725 13
patricia@johansondesign.se

Lisa Nilsson

Support Export

Lisa Nilsson
+46 (0) 433 725 20
lisa@johansondesign.se

mats_sv_.jpg

Export Coordinator

Mats Johansson
+46 (0) 433 725 03
mats@johansondesign.se

eddie_sv.jpg

Procurement

Eddie Floridan
+46 (0)433 725 28
eddie@johansondesign.se

glenn_sv.jpg

E-commerce admin

Glenn Carrehed
+46 (0) 433 527 701
glenn@johansondesign.se

Representatives Sweden

Magnus Östlin

Regional Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen and North of Sweden

Magnus Östlin
+46 (0) 708 234 555
magnus@johansondesign.se

daniel-jonsson_ny_02.jpg

Architect Manager Stockholm/Mälardalen and North of Sweden

Daniel Jonsson
+46 (0) 708 234 556
daniel@johansondesign.se

Andreas Schönström

Regional Manager South of Sweden

Andreas Schönström
+46 (0) 708 146 220
andreas@johansondesign.se

Market

Lina Johnsson

Marketing Coordinator

Lina Johnsson
+46 (0) 433 725 02
lina@johansondesign.se

jacob_sv_02.jpg

Marketing Manager

Jacob Olsheden
+46 (0) 706 751 843
jacob@olsheden.com

ulrika_g_sv.jpg

Press

Ulrika Görefält
+46 (0) 708 270 553
ulrika.gorefalt@plodder.se

anneli_sv_.jpg

Graphic Designer/Web Admin

Anneli Nilsson
+46 (0) 433 725 08
anneli@johansondesign.se

Economy/HR

Sara Petersson

Economy

Sara Petersson
+46 (0) 433 725 10
sara@johansondesign.se

Maria Johansson

HR Support

Maria Johansson
+46 (0) 433 725 01
maria@johansondesign.se

Production/Purchase

Daniel Karlsson

Production

Daniel Karlsson
+46 (0) 433 725 14
daniel.k@johansondesign.se

johanna_sv_01.jpg

Pattern cutter/Purchase-Maternity leave

Johanna Kander
+46 (0) 433 725 26
johanna@johansondesign.se

anthony_sv_.jpg

Product Developer/CAD Constructor

Anthony Ilic Larsen
+46 (0) 433 725 27
anthony@johansondesign.se

goran_sv_.jpg

MPS Strategic Purchase /Environment/Sustainability

Goran Radulovic
+46 (0) 433 527 702
goran@johansondesign.se

glenn_sv.jpg

Purchase

Glenn Carrehed
+46 (0) 433 527 701
glenn@johansondesign.se

David_H__SV.jpg

pCon Coordinator

David Karlsson
+46 (0) 72 377 37 44
david@plenarysolutions.se

Management

Dan Johanson

Dan Johanson
+46 (0) 433 725 06
dan@johansondesign.se

Paul Johanson

Paul Johanson
+46 (0) 433 725 07
paul@johansondesign.se

Ulf Persson

CFO

Ulf Persson
+46 (0) 433 725 04
ulf@johansondesign.se

Daniel Ilic

HR Manager

Daniel Ilic
+46 (0) 433 725 11
daniel.i@johansondesign.se

World representatives

Canada

18 Watt
+1 416 787 1818
info@18-watt.com

China

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Danmark Country Manager

Eddie Floridan
+46 (0)433 725 28
eddie@johansondesign.se

Eastern Europe

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

France

Agence Pise
+33 2 38 42 00 42
contact@agencepise.com

Germany

Marcus Egerhall
+49 170 927 8060
egerhall@johansondesign.se

India

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Italy

Andrea Frabboni
+39 349 727 8713
info@quindidesignbox.com

Japan

Carlo Gava
+39 0422 422 577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Kazakhstan

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Mexico

Nordika, Brian Bielenberg Sorensen
+52 333 630 5634
info@nordika.mx

Netherlands

Arthur Eltink Agencies
+31 6 53 81 80 04
info@arthur-eltink-agencies.nl

Norway

Björn Stubberud
+47 915 907 70
bjorn@johansondesign.se

Polen

Oxana Logacheva
+46 (0)433 725 23
oxana@johansondesign.se

Southeast Asia

Carlo Gava
+39 042 242 2577
carlogava@italmarca.it

Switzerland

Nordic Design Lab, Veera Collomb-Patton
+41 79 304 74 75
veera@nordicdesignlab.ch

United Kingdom & Ireland

Christian Schneider
+44 (0) 751 589 5395
christian@johansondesign.se

USA

MCONTRAST
+1 212 354 9255
info@mcontrast.com